Editorial Team


Editorial Board

  • Sean Markey, School of Resource and Environmental Management
  • David Bruce, Director, Research Grants, St. Francis University, Nova Scotia
  • John Bryden, Norwegian University of Life Sciences, Norway
  • John Devlin, Rural Planning and Development, University of Guelph, Canada
  • Ivan Emke, Anthropology and Sociology, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
  • Greg Halseth, Geography, University of Northern British Columbia, Canada
  • Tom G Johnson, Harry S. Truman School of Public Affairs, University of Missouri
  • Al Lauzon, Environmental Design and Rural Development, University of Guelph, Canada
  • Bill Reimer, Sociology and Anthropology, Concordia University, Canada
  • Matteo Vittuari, Department of Agricultural and Food Sciences, University of Bologna